events page web banner FINAL
 

Summer Webinar Series

Join us twice a month for live talks with CE leaders, evangelism experts, and more...

 

Please see the most current webinar schedule below. Keep checking back as more webinars are announced. Registration for our webinars is always free, though spots are limited.

July 30, 2020 @ 2pm EDT / 11am PDT

webinar bio photos for website

 

Reaching Around the Corner:
How to share the Gospel where you work, live, and play

with Todd and Shelia Alewine

How can you get people to come to your Christianity Explored course? Todd and Shelia Alewine assert that in order to share the Gospel with the lost, we first have to know them. In this webinar, the Alewines will share their knowledge from years of experience in neighborhood evangelism. They'll also outline four practical steps for deepening relationships with neighbors, coworkers and friends and sparking Gospel conversations with them. Learn more about their organization, Around the Corner Ministries, here.
REGISTER HERE
 

August 5, 2020 @ 4pm EDT/ 1pm PDT

lightstock 75542 full katie le

 

Preparing for fall online: How to run Christianity Explored virtually

with Christianity Explored USA staff

This recurring webinar addresses one of the most frequently asked questions we've heard during COVID-19: how can I share the Gospel and socially distance at the same time? Find out how to use Christianity Explored to do just that on this webinar! 
REGISTER HERE
 

Missed out on our earlier webinars? Click below to watch the recordings...

 
A conversation with Rico Tice, founder of Christianity Explored Ministries
A conversation with Randy Newman, author of Unlikely Converts
Building a culture of evangelism in your local church
FIND A CHURCH OR COURSE NEAR YOU
SEARCH NOW